Deleting the account

How can I delete my account?

If you decided to delete your account, follow next steps:

- Open your Profile Page;

- Go to your settings;

- Click "Delete my account"

Please, note that once you submit an application for deleting your account, there's a 30-day waiting period for all purchases and sales to complete.

Make sure that: All your fees are paid, and your Wallet balance is $0.00;

You've resolved any suspensions or restrictions.

Within this period, you can also ask us to reopen your account if you change your mind:

- Sign in using your e-mail address and password;

- Go to your settings

- Click "Reopen my account”.

After 30 days, your account will be permanently closed and can't be reopened.

How can I reopen my account?

Within 30 days you can reopen your account, to do it follow next steps:

- Sign in using your e-mail address and password;

- Go to your settings

- Click «Reopen my account”.

After 30 days, your account will be permanently closed and can't be reopened.